Skip To Content
Home Information Parents Children Community Contacts

Stebbing Primary Term Dates

 

Our school calendar helps to keep you up-to-date with school holiday dates. For further details on a particular event happening at school, please head to the  Stebbing Calendar Page or check your parentmail emails. When booking holidays please consider the information in the attached letter regarding absence during term time.

Absence During School Term Time PDF

 

2022

Autumn term

 

Thursday

1st September

Half-term

Friday

21st October

Monday

31st October

Christmas

Holidays

Tuesday 20th

December

 

 

PLEASE NOTE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-2023 5 NON-PUPIL DAYS HAVE YET TO BE ANNOUNCED.

2023

 

School closes

3pm

School re-opens

8.45am

Spring term  

Friday 6th January

Half Term

Friday 10th February

Monday 20th February

Easter

Holidays

Friday 31st March

Monday 17th April

Bank Holiday

Friday 28th April

Tuesday 2nd May

Half Term

Friday 26th May

Tuesday 7th June

Summer

Holidays

Friday 21st July

 

 

© 2022 Stebbing Primary School.